Mafia 3 review

Mafia 3 review смотреть последние обновления за сегодня на .

Mafia 3 Review

1674975
16333
2952
00:04:05
11.10.2016

Mafia's fantastic story and characters are held down by some familiar, uninspired gameplay. Mafia 3 Graphics Comparison: Xbox One vs. PS4 vs. PC 🤍 Take a Tour of Mafia 3's Time-Traveling New Orleans 🤍 Mafia 3: Why New Orleans is Mafia's Perfect Paradise 🤍 ­ Follow IGN for more! ­ YOUTUBE: 🤍 IGN OFFICIAL APP: 🤍 FACEBOOK: 🤍 TWITTER: 🤍 INSTAGRAM: 🤍 WEBSITE: 🤍 GOOGLE+: 🤍 #mafia3 #mafia3review #2kgames #review

Mafia 3 - Before You Buy

2260559
45721
6332
00:08:00
08.10.2016

Mafia 3 (PC, PS4, Xbox One) is not with out controversy from technical and culture standpoints. But is it worth playing? Let's talk about it! ★Follow Jake on Twitter: 🤍 ★Instagram: 🤍 ★Subscribe for more: 🤍

Mafia 3 Review Should You Buy in 2022

91207
1262
219
00:11:49
17.07.2022

Mafia 3 Review Should you buy in 2022? Mafia 3 released back in 2016 and even playing today, it still shocks me that the portrayed imagery of life back in the 60’s wasn’t quite as playful and vibrant as some might have you think. We follow the story of Lincoln Clay, a Vietnam war vet returning to his hometown to reconnect with his friends and family. The game is set in the fictional town of New Bordeaux, a reimagining of New Orleans, where Lincoln is entangled in the local gang warfare due to his surrogate father, Sammy Robinson, being in serious debt to the fierce local mob boss, Sal Marcarno. In an attempt to pay off this debt, Lincoln agrees to help Sal pull off a heist at the federal reserve but although the job was a success, Sal betrays Lincoln and wipes out his family and friends and Sal stupidly thought he’d left Lincoln for dead too. I mean he was only shot in the head, what was he thinking! This is Lincoln Clay we’re talking about here! #mafia3 #mafia3review #mafia32022 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍

Mafia 3 is one of the open world games I've ever played

178377
5324
388
00:24:08
16.01.2023

its got cars and a big map and tons of side content what more could you need Subscribe to jayvee for more videos! ► ​🤍 Watch more videos on jayvee! ► 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Follow jayvee! ► Twitter: 🤍 ► Discord: 🤍 ► Instagram: 🤍 Latest Uploads: The Last of Us Remake looks better than real life 🤍 I tried to be evil in Fable 3 🤍 Spec Ops The Line made me question life 🤍 High on Life is the weirdest game I've ever played 🤍 Dragon's Dogma is one of the open world games of all time 🤍 I can't believe I never played The Saboteur 🤍 Dishonored is SO much better with high chaos 🤍 Shadow of War is so much better than I remember 🤍 The Witcher 3 new update is actually insane 🤍 Far Cry 4 is absolute chaos 🤍 So I played the FINAL update for AC Valhalla... 🤍 The Callisto Protocol makes me afraid to go outside 🤍 I played AC Unity with the dumbest weapon 🤍 Shadow of Mordor is still better than most open world games 🤍 I can't believe I never played Metal Gear Solid V 🤍 Watch Dogs Legion is so much better with Assassins 🤍 GTA 4 is so much better than I remember 🤍 God of War Ragnarök might actually live up to the scores 🤍 Days Gone is the most over underrated game of all time 🤍 The last Splinter Cell game is actually pretty good 🤍 So I played Batman Arkham Knight after Gotham Knights… 🤍 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - About jayveeonYT: News, reactions, and gameplay of all the biggest RPGs, open world, and action-adventure video games! Jayvee covers Assassin's Creed, Cyberpunk, Fallout, and more! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - #gaming #jayvee #mafia

Mafia III - Easy Allies Review

44305
1720
204
00:07:06
18.10.2016

The newest Mafia has a great tale to tell, but lacks equally exciting gameplay to back it up. Closed captions available in English and Spanish. Our ratings: 5 Stars - Masterful, 4 Stars - Excellent, 3 Stars - Decent, 2 Stars - Inferior, 1 Star - Terrible Written by Michael Huber Reviewed on PlayStation 4 Available on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One Support us through Patreon: 🤍 Schedule: 🤍 Merchandise: 🤍 Live streams - 🤍 Stream archives - 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍

I Gave Mafia 3 Another Chance...

244417
7793
1224
00:31:26
27.05.2022

It's got so much potential but it's still VERY clunky... 💥ALL MY LINKS: 🤍 - Cool Videos: - The Little Nightmares Series - A Critique: 🤍 - The Forgotten City: It Could Steal GOTY: 🤍 - The Tragedy of Assassin's Creed Unity: 🤍 - Mafia: Definitive Edition Did Something Incredible: 🤍 - Assassin's Creed: Valhalla Makes Me Sad: 🤍 - Cyberpunk 2077 - Truly WASTED Potential: 🤍 - Send me something: Luke Stephens P.O. Box 13 Milliken, CO 80543, USA - Subscribe and I'll be your bestest friend! #LukeStephens #Mafia3 #Mafia

Mafia III Review

3156
25
7
00:24:27
09.01.2020

De langverwachte game die het najaar van 2016 een stuk zonniger zou moeten maken, is dan eindelijk doorgespeeld door JJ en Skate, die nu klaar zijn voor de review. We nemen een sprong terug in de tijd en gaan op stedentrip naar New Bordeaux in deze Mafia III Review. New Bordeaux is een gebied waar de onderwereld van de maffia zich gevestigd heeft en waar heel wat misdaden begaan worden. In Mafia III speel je als Lincoln Clay die een geschiedenis heeft in het leger en zijn familie is kwijtgeraakt door de Italiaanse maffia. Zelf ben je aan de dood ontsnapt en zin je op wraak. Met behulp van underbosses verover je gebieden en vernietig je stukje bij beetje alles waar de Italiaanse maffia aan gewerkt heeft. Mafia III is een open wereld game waar aardig wat te doen is, maar dat brengt ook veel bugs en glitches met zich mee. Ook is de AI van de karakters niet altijd even hoogstaand, waar de community niet zo blij mee is. Het volgen van de verhaallijn is uiteindelijk het doel van de game en dat brengt veel spectaculaire cutscenes en gameplay met zich mee om uren zoet mee te kunnen zijn. Heb jij zelf net als JJ en Skate al veel uurtjes doorgebracht in Mafia III? Laat even weten wat jij er van vindt in de comments.

Mafia III Angry Review

3522256
81341
13195
00:29:48
13.10.2016

Joe Clay came back from the War into the life of Mafia Crime! How does this sequel live up to the franchise and other Open World Games? Find out! Shirts/Stuff ► 🤍 Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 AJSA Community ► 🤍

Mafia 3 Review "Buy, Wait for Sale, Rent, Never Touch?" - 60fps Added to PC version Now Score Same

477924
12098
2525
00:17:05
07.10.2016

Exclusive Plague Tale Requiem Hands on Preview 🤍 Halo Infinite Campaign Spoiler Free Impressions - Looking Great 🤍 Forza Horizon 5 Review - Its Insane 🤍 Karak reviews Mafia 3 for PS4, Xbox One and PC. Mafia 3 is from Hangar 13 and 2k. Thanks to Jacobzz for the retail sources for the console version. I am not IGN or Gamespot, no 2 minute reviews here only details. I cover videos games on ps4, xbox one, pc, steam, xbox 360, Wii, Wiiu, and NX as well as companies like Microsoft, Sony and Nintendo Time Breakdown Hours 42 both consoles, 22 PC and growing Newest patch installed ►Subscribe to ACG goo.gl/2bxGPa Use the following links if buying this game or other games. It helps my channel ►My Amazon Affiliate Link 🤍 ►Donate to the channel paypal.me/ACGsponsor ►🤍 Social Stuff & Reddit ►My Twitter: 🤍 ►Subreddit: 🤍 ►My Itunes: 🤍 Patreon Stuff ►🤍 ►🤍 Any game supplied by PR is purchased as well upon its release. PC code was supplied on 10/5/2017 Buy, wait for a sale, rent, or never touch it. The Patented Karak review system to see if a game is worth a buy. ACG Gaming Website 🤍

Mafia III: Definitive Edition - Review

16884
383
132
00:09:04
18.07.2022

If you enjoy my content and would like to support the channel by becoming a Patreon please follow this link: 🤍patreon.com/photography_gamer Photography Gamer reviews Mafia III: Definitive Edition for the Playstation 4. If you enjoy the video please Like and Subscribe. Time Index: 00:00 - Introduction 00:40 - Gameplay 05:20 - Graphics & Sound 06:30 - What's Good and What's Bad 06:58 - The Verdict 08:41 - Scoring Twitter - 🤍twitter.com/Photog_Gamer Instagram - 🤍instagram.com/photography_gamer/ Facebook - 🤍facebook.com/photographygamer/ Produced by - Photography Gamer Music: Artist: Petruality Track: 8 Bit Chiptune Arcade Game Logo Licence: Commercial use licence purchased from Pond5.com. © Copyright 2022 Photography Gamer #mafia3 #mafiatrilogy #PhotographyGamer

Is Mafia 3 Worth Buying in 2020? - Definitive Edition REVIEW

225482
2578
531
00:15:26
03.06.2020

A Mafia 3 REVIEW, 4 years in the making. Is the Definitive Edition enough of a reason to buy Mafia 3 in 2020? MMORC.COM Sponsor: 27% Coupon Code for software: JOK27 Windows 10 Pro key: -🤍 Office 2019 Pro Key:-🤍 Office 365 Pro Key:🤍 JP Merch Shop: 🤍 Subscribe! 🤍 Patreon: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Royalty Free Music by Epidemic Sounds End Song - Heavy Industrial Anger #1: 🤍

Mafia 3 Review | Een meesterlijk verhaal in een matige stad!

414
19
8
00:07:42
31.10.2016

Mafia 3 lijkt in een aantal dingen zeker op GTA V, maar op een paar belangrijke punten niet! Check deze Nederlandse videoreview om mijn oordeel over de game te zien 🤍 Vond je de video leuk, of nuttig? Subscribe op mijn kanaal om geen enkele videorecensie te missen! Ook post ik geinige gameplay videos, en soms ook guides en andere nerdy stuff! //Reviews: Nederlandse videorecensies van de nieuwste games!// //Bro-operating: Geinige gameplay video's met vrienden!// //Free to Play Friday: vind uit welke gratis games je tijd waard zijn!// //Indie Galore!: Indie games die je gespeeld moet hebben staan in de spotlight!// *Facebook, like for funny pics and to never miss an update: 🤍 - *Gaming Blog (Eng & Dutch): 🤍 - * Gaming/Anime Music Channel: 🤍 - * I make playlists for all kinds of things (Your 9-5 shift, chillax, sexy timezz, music that's nice to sleep to, everything!) Check my Soundcloud: 🤍 (DatPlaylistGuy)

5 Ways MAFIA 3 is a Different Open World Game

1128986
25758
2913
00:07:43
06.10.2016

Mafia 3 (PC, PS4, Xbox One) is dropping soon. We've played it. Here's how it's different than your average open-world game. *Disclosure* 2K provided accommodations for the playthrough and capturing of this video. Subscribe for more: 🤍 ★Follow Jake on Twitter: 🤍 ★Instagram: 🤍 ★Subscribe for more: 🤍

Mafia 3 - Worthabuy?

226022
6957
1321
00:21:08
11.10.2016

It’s 1968 and after years of combat in Vietnam, Lincoln Clay knows this truth: family isn’t who you’re born with, it’s who you die for. Greenman Gaming Link - Use this link to purchase your games. 🤍 Merchandise Shop: 🤍 Donation Page 🤍 My Other Channel 🤍 Worth A Buy Group 🤍 Worth A Buy Curator 🤍 Steam 🤍 My Twitch Channel 🤍

Revisiting Mafia III in 2020 - REALLY That Bad?

14364
442
82
00:15:40
09.05.2020

Back in 2016, 2k finally published the long awaited mafia 3, the follow up the, should I say, open world wonder of mafia II. Last month, I replayed mafia II, one of my favourite games of all time, and when it was over, i realised something. I'd never actually finished the 3rd instalment in the franchise. Why had i never played through it, why didn't i have the same great memories with it that i did with mafia II? Well, since I knew the game came out to terrible reception in 2016, I thought it'd be as good a time as ever to play through mafia III for basically the first time. See from a completely new perspective in 2020, whether mafia III was really that bad.

The Disappointment of Mafia 3

915559
24129
3472
00:11:23
05.02.2020

When I heard Mafia 3 was in development, I was beyond excited. Unfortunately 2K Czech (developers of Mafia 1 and Mafia 2) weren’t leading development on this entry. Let’s talk about Hangar 13’s Mafia 3. Kotaku Article: 🤍 Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 If you’re interested, purchase Mafia 3 on Steam (wait for a sale!): 🤍 Thank you for watching!

Mafia 3 im Testvideo - Für wen es sich eignet

583924
8490
699
00:09:51
17.10.2016

Mafia III günstig und digital hier bei GAMESROCKET.de kaufen: 🤍 Mafia 3 spaltet schon vor unserem Test die Community. Die eine Hälfte flucht über den mangelnden Feinschliff des Spiels, regt sich über die Begrenzung auf 30 FPS in der Release-PC-Fassung auf (mittlerweile wurde das gepatched). So sollte ein Erbe des genialen Ur-Mafia nicht aussehen. Andere Spieler sehen das deutlich weniger schlimm und loben Mafia 3 für diverse andere Aspekte - allem voran die tolle Geschichte. Wir haben uns ausgiebig in New Bordeaux herumgetrieben und verraten im Testvideo, für welchen Spielertyp Mafia 3 genau das richtige Spiel ist. Dabei reduzieren wir es nicht auf den bloßen Vergleich mit den Vorgängern, sondern reden auch darüber, wie sich das Open-World-Abenteuer in puncto spielerische Freiheit, Waffengefühl und Abwechslung schlägt. Und um Sie ein wenig zu spoilern: Das Ergebnis fällt sehr durchwachsen aus. Mafia 3 (PC) auf GameStar.de: 🤍 GameStar auf Facebook: 🤍 GameStar bei Twitter: 🤍

MAFIA 3 | Worth Buying In 2022? | Review - PS4/PS5

26038
421
85
00:06:07
23.02.2022

My Review of Mafia 3, a great but flawed open world game. Be sure to subscribe for more content on open world games, gaming news, and more! Twitter: 🤍DavenOnTheMoon Email: davenchellan🤍gmail.com Timestamps 0:00 - Intro 0:42 - Map 1:09 - Presentation 1:34 - Gameplay 3:21 - Mission Design 5:10 - Outro

Mafia III - Review

193100
2241
901
00:06:30
12.10.2016

While there's nothing quite like shooting your way out of a swampy section of the bayou, Scott covers the repetition that plagues Mafia III's rich narrative. Subscribe to us on YouTube Gaming! 🤍 Visit all of our channels: Features & Reviews - 🤍 Gameplay & Guides - 🤍 Trailers - 🤍 Mobile Gaming - 🤍 Like - 🤍 Follow - 🤍 🤍

In Defense of Mafia 3

41687
1621
328
01:12:02
13.04.2018

This is an analysis and defense of Mafia 3 which received a mixed critical reception from both players and critics. It addresses common criticisms and provides an analysis of both the story and the mechanics. I do not own any of the music in the video and use clips of footage from the game that contain music for emphasis of the effectiveness of the soundtrack. Songs include: Sam and Dave: Hold on I'm Coming Bobby Fuller Four: I Fought the Law Steppenwolf: Desperation Johnny Cash: Folsom Prison Blues Freddy Cannon: Palisades Park Del Shannon: Runaway Video Sources: Mafia 1 footage: 🤍 Mafia 2 footage: 🤍

Mafia III: Definitive Edition for PC Video Review

13969
504
77
00:18:45
07.01.2022

Gaming Pastime reviews Mafia III: Definitive Edition for PC. Developed by Hangar 13 and published by 2K Games, Mafia III was released for PC in October, 2016. A version containing all of the DLC titled Mafia III: Definitive Edition was released for PC in May, 2020. Mafia III gives players the whole organized crime package and tells a good story but is held back by repetitive gameplay. Check out our written review: 🤍 🤍 Support us on Patreon: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍 Twitter: 🤍 (🤍GamingPastime) Steam Group: 🤍

Why I'm glad I gave Mafia 3 a second chance. | RangerDave

819048
12359
2278
00:24:04
24.01.2017

► Welcome to my channel, formerly known as "EvilViking13"! - Ranger Dave » My PC build & hardware info: 🤍 » Frequently Asked Questions: 🤍 ● Subscribe for more & like the video if you enjoyed it! ➤ 🤍 ● Check out my TopVideos! ➤ 🤍 » Follow me on Facebook: 🤍 » Follow me on Twitter: 🤍 » Community Teamspeak Server: ts22.gameservers.com:9457 » Community Discord Server: 🤍 ● Grab some merch in the Ranger Dave Gift Shop! ➤ 🤍 ● Support the channel for as little as $1 on Patreon and get early access and bonus content! 🤍 ● "Sponsor" the channel right here on YouTube for exclusive name badges and emotes! » 🤍 #SecondChance #RangerDave Hey folks! My name is Dave and I'm here to be your immersion tour guide. I make videos about games and mods along with some real-world firearms and history videos and the occasional oddball project thrown in as well. Why I'm glad I gave Mafia 3 a second chance. | RangerDave 🤍 RangerDave 🤍

Mafia 3 Review - The Final Verdict

30241
472
136
00:04:01
12.10.2016

Mafia 3 is a case study in why open world does not always make things better. What begins as something really tight and interesting quickly spirals away from that strong core and ultimately ends up as little more than yet another sandbox game this generation. SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS: 🤍 LIKE US ON FACEBOOK: 🤍 FOLLOW US ON TWITTER: 🤍

Mafia 3 (Zero Punctuation)

1449355
27453
1265
00:05:37
02.11.2016

Subscribe to Escapist Magazine! ►► 🤍 Want to see the next episode a week early? Check out 🤍 for the latest episodes of your favorite shows. - This week, Zero Punctuation reviews Mafia 3. - Subscribe To Our Other Channels Subscribe to Escapist Plays! ►► 🤍 We have a New Merch Store ►► 🤍 Like us on Facebook ►► 🤍 Follow us on Twitter ►► 🤍 Find us Google+ ►► 🤍 Follow us on Pinterest ►► 🤍

Mafia: Definitive Edition Review

1328289
23043
2134
00:08:47
24.09.2020

Reviewed by Luke Reilly on Xbox One. Also available on PlayStation 4 and PC.

The Full Story of Mafia 3 - Before You Play Mafia 1 Remake

16995
553
85
00:13:38
24.09.2020

Like Mafia 2 before it, Mafia 3 failed to live up to the expectations of the series' fans. But (also like its predecessor) though Mafia 3 was held back by some significant technical and design related issues, it was a resounding success in the narrative and storytelling departments. Recently, we've been looking back at the entire Mafia series and recounting the narrative events of each game, and after having done so with the first two instalments over the last few days, here, we're going to bring things to a close and recap the full story of Mafia 3. Link to Mafia 1 and Mafia 2 story videos: Mafia 1: 🤍 Mafia 2: 🤍

Defending Mafia 3

71593
2175
728
00:19:02
11.09.2020

🤍 Mafia 3 Has had alot of Hate But is it Justified? We explore the Good, Bad & The Ugly of Mafia 3 Definitive Edition Support Me On Patreon 🤍 🤍 Thankyou To 2K For allowing me to play the Preview Build! Mafia 1 Let's Play Complete 🤍 Mafia Definitive Edition Gameplay Reveal | Mafia Remake 🤍 Mafia Definitive Edition Gameplay | Details, Combat + Changes | Mafia Remake 🤍 Mafia 2 Original VS Remaster Comparison | Mafia 2 Definitive Edition 🤍 SPECIAL THANKYOU TO JOHN SMITH! 🤍 They have very kindly given me permission to use their Tardis VFX Email: ASexyBiscuit🤍Gmail.com #Mafia3 #MafiaTrilogy #MafiaRemaster #Mafia3DefinitiveEdition

Mafia 3 is Still Worth Your Time | Review

7568
198
35
00:15:06
23.04.2022

6 years after it's release, Mafia 3 is still a fun time.

Mafia III Review (PC, PS4, XONE)

16820
395
00:13:11
19.10.2016

A review you can't refuse... It's been six years since we last experienced the life of a Mafioso in the pretty good open world of Mafia 2. But times, they are a changing and now we get to tackle a very different side of gangster life with Mafia 3... MORE GOOD GAME 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 🤍 twitter: 🤍GoodGameTV, 🤍bajopants, 🤍hexsteph, 🤍goosemangus, 🤍nichboy, 🤍angharadyeo Contributions may be removed if they violate ABC's Online Terms of Use 🤍 (Section 3)

Mafia 3 wasn't as bad as you think

98192
4046
707
00:12:36
01.05.2020

Defending Mafia 3 for 12 minutes... Was it really THAT bad? I honestly don't think so. So enjoy as I take you on an a scuffed adventure through the world of Mafia 3 •DISCORD SERVER: 🤍 •Follow My Twitter: 🤍 •My Twitch: 🤍 •Subscribe: 🤍 #Mafia3 #Hanger13

Mafia Definitive Edition Review: Should You Buy in 2023?

6344
144
43
00:11:51
15.01.2023

Mafia Definitive Edition Review Should you buy Mafia Definitive Edition in 2023? 18 years passed between the original Mafia and the remade Mafia Definitive Edition. It mostly remained faithful to the original, other areas maybe a little less so but with it initially releasing as part of a trilogy, where Mafia 2 was given a very lazy once over remaster and Mafia 3 received the most indistinguishable and imperceivable aesthetic touch ups I’ve ever seen. Regardless of what money centric package this game was wrapped up in to be sold, it can be bought separately for less than $15 or £12 on all platforms. But even when it first released at full price, developers Hangar 13 paid a commendable amount of respect towards the original, whilst still modernising aspects to today’s standards and masterfully remaking one of the most memorable narrative driven experiences I’ve played. #mafia #mafiadefinitiveedition #mafiaremake

Mafia III - Angry Rant [Review In Progress]

841014
16509
4828
00:07:21
08.10.2016

[Review In Progress] Sorry for delay, as you many know, no review copies were sent out to outlets & I'm starting to see maybe why that was... while I was very positive at first... Here we share some of our experiences with the game after about 20 hours...It's not a BAD game, its got its moments, it just seems to have puzzling problems at the moment holding it back... 1. Inconsistent Graphics 2. Repetitive Main Mission Structure 3. Locked to 30fps on PC at launch, fix coming tonight? Why? 4. Lack of Memorable Mission Moments outside of Cutscenes. Full Review soon... Shirts/Stuff ► 🤍 Twitch ► 🤍 Twitter ► 🤍 AJSA Community ► 🤍

Почему Mafia III - шедевр?

74957
3719
438
00:21:10
20.08.2021

Сегодня xDlate разберет плюсы и минусы Mafia III, а заодно попытается убедить вас, что это если и не лучшая часть серии, то как минимум достойный её продолжатель. История серии Mafia: 🤍 Другие игровые обзоры: 🤍 Стать спонсором на YouTube: 🤍 Поддержать проект: 🤍 Поддержать проект на Boosty: 🤍 Понравилось видео? Подпишись на наши канал: 🤍 Наш сайт посвященный видеоиграм: 🤍 ▻Warcraft канал: 🤍 ▻LIVE канал: 🤍 ▻Мы Вконтакте: 🤍 ▻Telegram канал: 🤍 ▻Чат в telegram: 🤍 ▻Twitter: 🤍 ▻Discord: 🤍 ▻Instagram: 🤍 ▻Facebook: 🤍 ▻TikTok: 🤍 ▻Группа в стиме: 🤍 По вопросам рекламы и сотрудничества: 🤍 #Обзор #MafiaIII

MAFIA 3 - PS4 REVIEW

4694
142
53
00:15:22
10.10.2016

Hey everyone here is my review for the highly anticipated Mafia 3 on the Playstation 4. Its also on PC and Xbox One. This review was done the weekend the game was released so if you are seeing this now for playstation plus in August 2018 keep that in mind. My reviews are 100% unbiased and I will never do one unless I am confident enough to do so. I use a scale of 1 - 10 with 5 being a average game. Many professional reviewers use 7 as a average game which I find is more of a trick to convince you the consumer that a game is better then it really is. Also check out my stuff at Patreon 🤍 Facebook 🤍 Twitch.tv 🤍 Twitter 🤍 Instagram 🤍 Steam Group 🤍 #cornshaq #gamereview #playstation #nintendo #videogamereview #videogames #review #reviewer #gamereviewer

MAFIA Definitive Edition vs MAFIA 2 vs MAFIA 3 - Physics and Details Comparison

467707
4782
298
00:10:01
27.10.2022

In this video I show a full comparison of physics and details Mafia Definitive Edition vs MAFIA 2 vs MAFIA 3 video completely filmed by me (GameBest) I show which game is better in physics and details If you liked this video, please don't forget to subscribe and like. Thanks for watching😃👍 Timing: 0:00 - Water Physics 0:53 - Refuel at a gas station 2:10 - Glass Details 2:56 - Swimming 3:32 - Fire Propagation 4:24 - Shooting Car Wheels 5:39 - Car Theft 6:10 - Jumping from a moving Vehicle 6:33 - Cops reaction to the increase in speed on the road 8:11 - Crash into the Hydrant 8:45 - NPCs reactions to pushing 9:14 - Explosion Car Mafia vs Mafia 2 vs Mafia 3 #mafia #mafiadefinitiveedition #mafia2 #mafia3

Mafia 3 | Review

1865
29
7
00:10:21
16.10.2016

We zijn lekker op dreef met reviews van alle nieuwe games die uitkomen (check daarvoor ook 🤍), maar ze kunnen niet allemaal even goed zijn. Zo bleek het veelbelovende Mafia III uiteindelijk toch teleurstellend, als we onze reviewer Daniël mogen geloven. De Baard dook vol verwachting de maffia-game in, maar was over lang niet alles even positief te spreken. Wat doet Hangar 13 goed met deze game, en waarin schiet het tekort? Daan behandelt het samen met Peter in deze verse video review! Meer weten over Mafia 3? Check Daniëls geschreven review op GamersNET: 🤍 Download de GamersNET App op je iPhone, Android of Windows Phone: 🤍 Volg GamersNET ook op andere media! - Het laatste GAME-NIEUWS: 🤍 - TWITTER: 🤍 - FACEBOOK: 🤍 - TWITCH: 🤍 - INSTAGRAM: 🤍

Mafia III - Review: Just When I thought I Was Out

38193
1275
365
00:14:36
10.10.2016

SUBSCRIBE - 🤍 Facebook - 🤍 Twitter - 🤍 Google Plus - 🤍 Multistreaming with 🤍

Mafia 3 Review / Test - Atmosphärische Gangster-Action mit katastrophaler Technik

33340
334
78
00:13:12
13.10.2016

In unserem Testvideo zu Mafia 3 zeigen wir euch, warum der lang erwartete Titel sein gutes Konzept mit mangelhafter Technik zunichte macht. Mafia 3 erschien am 7. Oktober 2016 für PC, Xbox One und PS4 ▶ Mehr heiße News: 🤍 ▶ Kanal abonnieren: 🤍 ▶ Helft uns mit Amazon-Käufen: 🤍 Abonniert unseren Kanal hier 🤍 Unsere Playlist der Top 100 PC-Spiele 🤍 PC Games Website 🤍 PC Games auf Facebook 🤍 PC Games auf Twitter 🤍

Mafia III Review: Following Mafia II Ain't Easy

33615
1553
211
00:09:51
12.10.2016

Two episodes in a week? Wow Hamish, you must really like Mafia III! Nope, I reaaaally don't. It's a buggy, boring, repetitive mess of a game, but also has the added sting of following 2010's Mafia II - one of the most subversive and criminally underrated games I have ever played. In this episode of Writing on Games I discuss why Mafia II's subversion of open world and gangster narrative tropes add real weight to its narrative, despite not being 'fun' in the traditional sense. I also examine why Mafia III's desire to open up the world to the player doesn't work due to crushingly repetitive mission design, as well as squashing the potential its promising narrative shows early on. Essentially, go play Mafia II. Here's my piece for VICE Gaming if you want some more in-depth thoughts about what makes it such a masterpiece - 🤍 - Patreon - 🤍 Podcast (iTunes) - 🤍 Podcast (RSS) - 🤍 - San Andreas footage from gamerfourlife99 - 🤍 Additional Mafia II footage from GameRiot - 🤍 Mafia II trailer from 2K Vice City footage from AddictionToGaming - 🤍 - Thank you SO much for watching, subscribing, sharing, pledging to the Patreon, etc. It all helps more than you can possibly know and I can't thank you enough for it. If you want to see your name on the end scroll, or you want early access to episodes/access to soundtracks and scripts, please consider pledging! Thank you for your continued support!

Mafia III Review

2931
95
16
00:03:28
15.10.2016

Check out COGconnected's thoughts on Mafia III. Available now for PlayStation 4, Xbox One & PC. For news, reviews, features, and more, check us out online at 🤍. Find us on social media: Twitter: 🤍 Facebook: 🤍

Назад
Что ищут прямо сейчас на
mafia 3 review يري Deive Leonardo space engineers online Bongani Bingwa qlc прыжки в воду бункер filmora echo sound lookas live roblox обновление asobuou организации аризона рп Ah Gi arizona casagrande ФЕВРАЛЬСКОЕ ОБНОВЛЕНИЕ НА АРИЗОНА РП raid дьяволица morrowind my summer car без колес гта аризона